1-800-434-DEMO

 

 
 

FULLY LICENSED & INSURED

PA HIC# PA105980 

 

 
   
 
 
 

CHECK OUT WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING!!!!!!


 

Review Date: 10/21/2014 | Author: George R.

Comments: Nice - polite - on time - very happy with work.

Review Date: 10/03/2014 | Author: Lauren B.

Comments: Great experience
 
 

Review Date: 09/24/2014 | Author: Linda W.

Comments: Clifton and Patrick very polite and did a great job. Very professional, accommodating, and hard workers. I highly recommend Clifton and his team.
 
 

Review Date: 09/12/2014 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: Clifton and his team arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and were flexible and accommodating when I added items to the job. Clifton was also warm and kind. I highly recommend this company!
 
 

Review Date: 07/10/2014 | Author: Jayne M.

Comments: I would hire him again. He was polite, on time and did an excellent job.
 
 

Review Date: 06/23/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: honest and hard working as well as true to his word,,very rare excellence
 
 

Review Date: 06/11/2014 | Author: Ronda B.

Comments: I submitted a request and was contacted really quickly. I described what I needed and got a callback with price. I needed junk removal but next day service. They came exactly when I wanted and hauled it all away. I couldn't be more pleased and I highly recommend them.
 
 

Review Date: 06/09/2014 | Author: Donna A.

Comments: Clifton, Rocco and Patrick three of the nicest guys who work really hard and did a amazing job demolitioning my very large shed. I would recommend C.M.B. Demolition to everyone, such professionals!!! Thanks again you guys are the BEST!!
 
 

Review Date: 05/28/2014 | Author: James C.

Comments: very personable, very thorough, would hire again
 
 

Review Date: 04/28/2014 | Author: Carrie B.

Comments: Wonderful person to work with. Did a great job and was concerned that I was satisfied with the work. He was on time and paid attention to every detail. I would recommend him to anyone looking for help with any sort of project around your house.
 
 

Review Date: 03/23/2014 | Author: Patricia L.

Comments: Clifton was prompt, courteous & reliable. He is a hard worker that aims to please. My project was a seriously heavy job that he completed with no doubt. I will recommend him to anyone in a minute. I am very happy with the job he did.
 
 

Review Date: 02/26/2014 | Author: Rachel G.

Comments: Mike Brandon and his crew did an excellent job on my home. They not only installed laminate flooring throughout, but they also installed doors and replaced windows. They were prompt, courteous and thorough. I would recommend them to anyone with home remodeling projects in mind. CMB Demolition can do it all and do it professionally and very, very well.